page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Nancy Neal Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
2017-2018 Nancy Neal Elementary Back to School Information
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
Each month during the school year, students from our elementary schools are selected to receive the Superintendent's Star Award for outstanding citizenship.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
Various elementary libraries in MISD will be open for summer fun activities.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
NNE PTA offers school supplies to order from www.shopkits.com. Place order by June 5th, 2017
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 
Nancy Neal Elementary students celebrate the end of the year with a school party.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
NNE School Supply Drive will help incoming MISD students in the 2017-2018 school year.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
MISD Community Night continues THURSDAY with Chick-fil-A Night in Mansfield. Don't forget to mention you are supporting MISD when making your purchase.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 
Mrs. Rios Staff Member of the Month - April
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 
Congratulations Mrs. Patton and Mrs. Michael for being select March Staff Members of the Month!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Important Information about NNE Field Day, Friday, May 19th including information about obtaining a background check.
Posted Monday, Apr 17, 2017 
Nancy Neal Elementary is offering a free book swap to trade out gentle use books with other students here on campus. Any books that are not "swapped" out will be donated to local children hospitals.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 
Information about Donna Shepherd Mustang Round-up for all incoming 5th graders for the 2017-2018 school year.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
NNE career day information. Please make sure the form is completed by April 13, 2017 and returned to Mrs. Bustillos.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 
Join your fellow cheetahs for a morning of fun and run! April 22nd 9AM - 12PM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Nancy Neal CheetahsNancy Neal Elementary
280 Nelson Wyatt Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.1270   Fax: 817.561.3820
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite