Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Tue, Jan 28
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Basketball Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Cheer Team
-
NNE
Neales NNE Coding Club
-
NNE - Computer Lab
Wed, Jan 29
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Thu, Jan 30
Neales NNE 2nd Grade Speaking Part Auditions
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Fri, Jan 31
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Cheetah Running Club
-
NNE
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Neales NNE PTA General Meeting
NNE Library
Wed, Feb 5
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Neal Ambassadors
-
NNE
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Thu, Feb 6
Neales NNE Art Club
-
NNE - Art Room
Neales NNE Battle of the Books
-
NNE - Library
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Intermediate Schools
-
All intermediate school campuses
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 7
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Elizabeth Smith Innovative Learning Academy
Neales NNE Sweetheart Dance
-
NNE
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 8
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Basketball Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Cheer Team
-
NNE
Neales NNE Coding Club
-
NNE - Computer Lab
Wed, Feb 12
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Multicultural Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Neal Ambassadors
-
NNE
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Thu, Feb 13
Misd logo flame 24 District Spelling Bee
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Neales NNE Caldecott Club
-
NNE - Library
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Spirit Night - Chick Fli A
-
Walnut Creek Location
Fri, Feb 14
Misd logo flame 24 Districtwide Holiday
All campuses
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Feb 18
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Wed, Feb 19
Neales NNE Green Thumb Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Thu, Feb 20
Neales NNE 2nd Grade Speaking Part Rehearsal
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Art Club
-
NNE - Art Room
Neales NNE Battle of the Books
-
NNE - Library
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Fri, Feb 21
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Alice Ponder Elementary
Sat, Feb 22
Destination Success: College & Career Readiness Event (Grades 8-12)
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Feb 25
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Basketball Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Cheer Team
-
NNE
Neales NNE Coding Club
-
NNE - Computer Lab
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 26
Neales NNE Craft Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Neales NNE STEM Club
-
NNE
Thu, Feb 27
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE 2nd Grade Music and Art Program
NNE Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Multicultural Festival 2020
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Neales Nancy Neal Community
  • Center 24 The Center