Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Mar 3
Misd logo flame 24 Election Day (Super Tuesday)
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Cheetah Running Club
-
NNE
GT Independent Study Presentation (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex
Neales NNE PTA General Meeting
NNE Library
Wed, Mar 4
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Neales NNE Neal Ambassadors
-
NNE
Neales NNE Robotics Club
-
NNE Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 5
Neales NNE Art Club
-
NNE - Art Room
Neales NNE Battle of the Books
-
NNE - Library
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Fri, Mar 6
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Willie Brown Academy of Young Scholars
Sat, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 9
Student Holiday / SDCE Day
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Mar 10
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Mar 11
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Mar 12
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Mar 13
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Mar 17
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Basketball Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Drawing Squad
-
NNE
Wed, Mar 18
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon
-
Various Classroom
Thu, Mar 19
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales NNE Talent Show Auditions
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Art Club
-
NNE - Art Room
Neales NNE Caldecott Club
-
NNE - Library
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Fri, Mar 20
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 24
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Neales NNE Cheer Team
-
NNE
Neales NNE Spirit Night - Chipotle
-
Mansfield location
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 25
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales PreK AM and PPCD Field Trip
Jandrucko Academy
Neales NNE Craft Club
-
NNE
Neales NNE Math Pentathlon Club Party
-
NNE
Neales NNE STEM Club
-
NNE
Thu, Mar 26
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
UTA Planetarium
Neales NNE Sign Language Club
-
NNE
Fri, Mar 27
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Neales Cheetah Choir
-
NNE Music Room
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Neales NNE 1st Grade Auditions
-
NNE Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Neales NNE Art Club
-
NNE - Art Room
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Neales Nancy Neal Community
  • Center 24 The Center