Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
College & Career Night
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Brooks Wester Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 27
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Lifetouch Fall Pictures (Individual)
-
NNE
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Family Time
-
Gym
United Freestyle BMX
-
Back Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Nancy Neal PTA Meeting
-
NNE Library
Wed, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
T.A. Howard Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Neal SBDM Team Meeting
-
NNE Library
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Auditions
-
Music Room
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Power of Choice Expo
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Fall Job Fair (Auxiliary and Paras)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts WonderFall Fest
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Rogene Worley Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Called Board Meeting / Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Nancy Neal PTA Meeting
-
NNE Library
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Family Time
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Nancy Neal Community
  • The Center