Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Wed, Jul 31
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 1
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Neales Evening Registration
-
Neales Cheetah Camp
-
Fri, Aug 2
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Immunizations Clinic
-
Asa Low Intermediate School
Tue, Aug 6
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Wed, Aug 7
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Convocation 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 8
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Fri, Aug 9
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Misd logo flame 24 Teacher Workday
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 14
Misd logo flame 24 First Day of School
All campuses
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Superintendent Search Community Meeting #1
Vernon Newsom Stadium Community Room
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Neales NNE Family Time
-
NNE Gym
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Neales Nancy Neal Community
  • Center 24 The Center